My Salcedo Village Running Route

There are times when my schedule would not allow me enough time to run around my favorite route or even at the track for that matter. On these not-so-rare occassions, I just try to squeeze in a 7.5k run near my workplace, using a 1.5km loop around Salcedo Village. I would recommend this route to people in the area as it is well-lit and does not go through major roads. Pollution can be a biatch in Makati, especially during rush hour.

Here’s the link:
Salcedo 1.5k Route
Find more Runs in Makati City, Philippines

Leave a Reply

